Birthday 2015

Moshi moshi!

IMG_4778

This year I have double numbers in my age. Thank you for the birthday wishes and some gifts from my friends. I did not celebrate it, because on my birthday my knee pain came again. So I just stayed at home and most of the times lying on my bed. Sad day… πŸ˜ͺ However at night my brothers brought home a birthday cake and KFC take away. How sweet! 😍 Amani was very excited and she sang a birthday song to me. Thank you my brothers…

IMG_4783

I love to reward myself during my own birthday. These bracelets were some of them. They are so lovely and I just couldn’t resist myself to buy them. 😁

IMG_4782

Another reward for myself is this comfy shoes. Actually I’ve been dreAming to buy Toms’ shoes. Since I couldn’t find any Toms outlet in Kuching, so I opted to buy BUM Equipment instead. It’s okay, ala ala pun jadilah… And please be nice to me, dear shoes. 😌

There is one thing I need to reward myself. My drug. It’s a must. Hehehe. There are some on my lists, I just can’t choose the best of it. Can you help me to choose? I can only buy one book for my birthday month. Here’s the list:-
1. The Bane Chronicles – Cassandra Clare
2. Eleanor & Park – Rainbow Rowell
3. Black Ice – Becca Fitzpatrick
4. To all the boys I’ve loved before – Jenny Han
5. The unbecoming of Mara Dyer – Michelle Hodkin
6. Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children – Ransom Riggs

There you go. It’s hard to choose. Lol! πŸ˜‚ If you have any suggestion or recommendstion, please tell me. Thank you in advance! 😊

18 thoughts on “Birthday 2015

    • Oh no. Please don’t persuade me to do that ‘crime’. Lol! I’ve been warning by my husband not buy more this month. After spending so many rewards for myself. Haha.

Leave a Reply

