Happy Posto February 2015 – Catch up

February is my favourite month. I know it’s March already, trying to catch up my happy posto on February 2015.

IMG_4941

I received my first February mail from my pen pal, Chanae of California. As usual, she would spoilt me with those fancy stuff. I liked them very much. She also sent me a photo of some flowers from her garden. Lovely! 🌻

IMG_4940

A birthday card from Akma. Luckily it didn’t lost since my last parcel for her had lost somewhere. Very frustrating with the post office services, especially at Peninsular Malaysia. Well thank you Ama, a very cute card. 🐸🐸

IMG_4939

Last but not least,at the end of February I received a postcard from Thailand. It was from my blog friend Angela. It was a very thoughtful of her to send me the card during her short vacation at Patong Island. Thank you Angela! 😻

5 thoughts on “Happy Posto February 2015 – Catch up

Leave a Reply

