Hey lazy cacti lovers

Hello and morning everyone!

Some people have green fingers, some are not. Including me. My potted plants usually died. Therefore, I choose to grow cactis. They’re very simple and easy to take care. However, not all of my cactis grow well. Some has died. Perhaps I didn’t gave fully attention towards them.

IMG_5006-0

But no worry. I have solution for cactus lovers like. If you are still love cactis, but lazy to nurture them…. these cactis are your option. Hehe. No watering needed, no soils needed. Lol! Furthermore, they’re very colourful. Hihi.

Now you can say you have fancy cactis as your collection. 😜

13 thoughts on “Hey lazy cacti lovers

Leave a Reply

