I feel greedy

Moshi moshi minna san! ๐Ÿ˜†

This month I feel very greedy when it comes to my ‘drug collections’. Lol!

 

Welcoming my new drugs for this month. 

  1. The Bane Chronicles – Cassandra Clare
  2. To all the boys I’ve loved before – Jenny Han
  3. Fairest – Marissa Meyer
  4. Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children – Ransom Riggs

If you are still remember I used to mention that I bought myself a book as my birthday present, that is the fourth book. I’m halfway reading it, and I can’t put it down. Saw some sources from the author’s instagram, the book is now in the filming process. I can’t wait!

  

And these are some of the new ebooks that I’d downloaded last night. More and more on Young Adults genres. Hehe. All I have to find is ‘time’ for reading all these drugs. And I’m still looking for moreee. I feel greedy. ๐Ÿ˜

  

That is so like me. ๐Ÿ˜

6 thoughts on “I feel greedy

Leave a Reply

