Crafty Weekend

Hola! ๐ŸŒบ

On weekend, as I browsing the Pinterest, I saw one tutorial on how to make flower using cupcake wraps. I asked Amani to join, and so we started to make the flowers.

  
I never thought it was easy peasy to do this. Look, Amani can do it herself. Please ignore the crumpled paper on the stick. It was Amani’s handmade flower. I loves seeing the imperfect result of what she did. That’s her hardwork. She also added a ladybird on the stem. And the jug also, she took it from her toys bucket. Cute! 

  

She told me this bouquet was called “Flower untuk NekMak” (Flower for grandmother). How sweet. ๐Ÿ’ This could be an idea for making gift on the Teacher’s Day celebration this Saturday! 

  
Here’s a tutorial I got it from Pinterest. At first glance, you may think they are real flowers right? So don’t waste any cupcake wraps, and start making a bouquet of flower from it. Good luck! ๐Ÿ˜‰

10 thoughts on “Crafty Weekend

Leave a Reply

