Pyssla Beads

Hello lovelies! 🌺

  

If you remember my previous teaser, about Amani’s Teacher’s Day gift. No, no that wasn’t for eat. It wasn’t something like Aiskrim Pasu. hehe. They were made from Pyssla Beads. I bought this beads at Ikea, almost 2 years ago. Haha. I only had chance to explore and played with this beads now. Since it is not suitable for children below 3 years old, so I just keep it before.

  
There are many tutorials on how to design this beads. Some call it Hamas Beads or Perler Beads. They have different colour as well. But What I found in Malaysia is only Pyssla Beads. Playing with this beads were so mich fun. Mind you, it took a lot of patience too. If you love them, it could be addictive. 

  

From this, I had an idea of making the gifts from pyssla beads. I made cactuses, because I like cactus. Hehe. Took some paper cups, put the aquarium stones inside and lastly place the cactuses on it. Looks like something delicious right? Lol. 

7 thoughts on “Pyssla Beads

Leave a Reply

