Hello baby!

Assalamualaikum, my dear friends and readers..  

 

Ruby has a baby! I am so happy to see that it has sprouting another baby. Hopefully I can see a flower next time. 

  
And this is Lara Jean. If you remember my post about this succulent before, it looked like a sick plant. Therefore I started to change it’s place, from under the shades to a hanging basket direct to sunlight. I must thanks to the weather nowadays, because of the sunlight, my Lara Jean is getting healthier. I can see it sprouts new leaves and it doesn’t look thinner as before. 😍 

Well, hello to my new new babies. hehe. 🌡

2 thoughts on “Hello baby!

Leave a Reply

