Me Before You

Assalamualaikum, my dearie friends and readers….

  
My last read was this book. Me Before You by Jojo Moyes. I really love this book. It had made me laugh and cried at the same times. How can you not love the main characters Will Traynor and Louisa Clark. You will find they are very different characters but eventually discovers an extraordinary love. Love story? Yes. Mooshy mooshy (Jiwang karat)? No. Why I said it was an extraordinary love?  Because.. Louisa Clark was hired to be a carer for a rich quadriplegic young man, which is Will Traynor. See? There are so many things I learned about the quadriplegic people after reading this book. If you want to know more about their story, you must read this book.

   

After I finish reading, I love to upload the picture of my books on the Instagram/Facebook account. This is my kind of way to keep up the records on how many books I have read within that months. Besides, I just love to show off that I have read the book. Lol! ๐Ÿ˜  Well well, only book junkies understands.  
And if it was ebook, I also love to upload it into my account. I would snap the front cover of the ebook with my handphone first, and then upload it. 

  
Would you like to see the ugly ‘behind the scene?’ Here it is! ๐Ÿ˜‚ And there were so many behind the scene pictures that I hope people won’t get to see. ๐Ÿ˜†

Cheerios guys! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

6 thoughts on “Me Before You

Leave a Reply

