Miss Sunshine

Assalamualaikum, hello sunshine! ☀️

  
Presenting my dwarf sunflower, started to wink at me on the first week before Raya. I got the seeds from a member in a Malaysian Gardeners group. I divided  half of the seeds for DearDear to plant them at his office. Another half I planted on this pot. After few motnhs, only one of them grown up. 

  
Cun cun during Raya, it started the full blooms. It have received many compliments from the visitors. Yeah, so clever huh. My miss sunshine really loves attraction, I guess. 🌻

6 thoughts on “Miss Sunshine

Leave a Reply

