Cute Felts from EdzyCraft

Assalamualaikum, my lovely friends and readers. ☺️

  
How do you like these froggies? Aren’t they very very adorable? They are made from felts. I didn’t sewn this froggy, instead I got them from my friend Edzy. She is really good in making felt crafts. 

  
When talking about felt crafts, I love the creation from her. Recently I bought the two doughnuts and mini instagram keychain from her. You guys can visit her instagram account @edzycraft to see more of her cute creations. 

7 thoughts on “Cute Felts from EdzyCraft

Leave a Reply

