Happy Posto (July 2015)

Assalamualaikum, dearest friends and readers.

I think this year I had a slow progress with snail mailing. One of my pen pal had back off due to a tight economical situation. She told me the postage was killing her since she was an unemployed. So I respect her decision. I’m still looking for more pen pals. Anyone interested? 😆

  
Recently, I received a rare Raya card from Tom. Tom – Ketrin, lol! That was our nicks during Myspace era. Yeah, we are still contacting each other. I really adore his photography. That day he mentioned if anyone wanted to have free Raya card from him, just submit the name on his instagram account. 

I didn’t waste the chance, so I took part but I didn’t managed to get that card. Luckily, he did reserved one for me. Ehee. Thanks again, Tom. 

And if you are into photography, I recommend you to follow his instagram @cakpucat I’m sure you’ll be mesmerised by his artworks. 

p/s: Ini bukan iklan berbayar ye. Lol 😝

2 thoughts on “Happy Posto (July 2015)

  1. Just the mere idea of having to go out of the house, drive to the post office at Rejang Park here…park the car – have to pay parking fee 40 sen…and walk there, queue to buy stamps – the same people at the bill collection centre will come to see you the stamp, not cheap these days….to send….and then make my way back home again – that already wears me out.

Leave a Reply

