On the shelf (August 2015)

Assalamualaikum, hiya friends and readers!

  

 Last night I took a shelfie with my ‘drugs’ collection. How I hate the double stack books on the shelf. It looks messy, stuffy and too crowded! That would because of the shelf isn’t suitable for displaying books. I’m looking for a real bookshelf, preferably in white colour and has enough space for my books. Lol! πŸ˜†

  

This is the problem with book addicts. Their books are everywhere. I have another mini book stack in my bedroom. Precisely, my current read books. How do you like my book end? I really really really love it! 🐸

6 thoughts on “On the shelf (August 2015)

  1. No choice! My girl keeps buying, no more space on the shelves…so stack up like that also lah, so messy! Nang sik tahan aku nangga!!! Oooo…green frog!!! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

