Long live, Ruby

Assalamualaikum, happy weekend friends and readers.

  
Few weeks ago I thought Ruby is dying. The colour on top of her gone faded until lastly it gone black. When I read from the internet, they said the cacti might be infected. So I cut the top of it. I feel sorry for her, but at the same time I want to save her. 

  

It looks quirky but still living healthily. I discovered another sprout at the end of the new sprout. Now I’m not sure what to do with this cacti. Whether to cut the new sprout or leave it like that. Poor Ruby…. 

8 thoughts on “Long live, Ruby

Leave a Reply

