Propagating Succulents

Assalamualaikum, happy Monday everyone!

  

Few weeks ago I discovered that my experiment of propagating succulents was successful! Congratz to myself! 😆 With some readings, trial and errors, finally I saw the leaves were propagating. It took about few weeks to see the ‘junior’ succulent to grow. 

  
Among all the leaves that I tried to propagate, only few were sprouting. So I transfered the juniors into the new pots. Small pots are suitable. This is for temporary place for them.

 

Say hello to Lara Jean Juniors. ☺️

3 thoughts on “Propagating Succulents

Leave a Reply

