Watikah Folder – Rhenda

Assalamualaikum, my lovely friends and readers. 

  
Rhenda is back. Well, after a really loooong time break. I have managed to come out with a new design of watikah folder. As usual, I love to choose vintage pattern. Lace is definitely my favourite choice. This design also can be use as a guest book cover. 

If you are interested to order the watikah folder from me, pelase don’t hesitate to email me at : nazuramn@yahoo.com 

Ciao! 😘

One thought on “Watikah Folder – Rhenda

Leave a Reply

