Talent Day & Ihtifal 2015

Assalamualaikum. Moshi moshi minna san!

image

Alhamdulillah, Amani has completed her class for this year. On 15th November, she had participated in the talent show. In the beginning of the show she was holding the tears.

image

Fortunately, at the end of the show she had started to warm up. I could see that she was enjoying the show with her friends. Good girl!

image

On the Parent – Teacher meets, I received her exercise books and artworks including this piece of art. I was laughing and started to tease DearDear in front of Amani.
“Hahaha. Look at Abah’s face here.”
And then DearDear told me to look at the picture carefully. The stickman is,wearing a skirt, he said.
DearDear: “Ask her who is it?”
Me: “Amani who is this?”
Amani: “That’s Mama.”
Me: 😅 Okay.. I get that. Mama looked so happy. I even winked my eye.

7 thoughts on “Talent Day & Ihtifal 2015

Leave a Reply

