Secret Santa

Assalamualaikum and how are you my lovely friends and readers?

For some of you might have known that I have one facebook group for book lovers. It is called Buku Junkie group. For the last month activity, I have organised a Secret Santa.

The game was simple, each of us was assigned to give one book to one group member.

image

This is the book that I got to send to my assigned member. I chose My week with Marilyn, a memoir since she prefered to have memoir genre.

image

And here is what I received from my Secret Santa. Northern Lights by Philip Pullman. It was a great choice indeed. I can’t wait to read this book.

5 thoughts on “Secret Santa

Leave a Reply

