Pre-loved Books

Assalamualaikum dunia! ☺️

How are you my friends and readers? I hope you are just doing fine. 

My sister and I have some pre-loved books for sale, or swap. Yes, you may swap with us. 

  
1. Norwegian Wood – Haruki Murakami

2. A Short History of Tractors in Ukrainian – Marina Lewycka

3. The Poet – Michael Connelly

  
4. House Rules – Jodi Picoult

5. The Raging Quiet – 

6. My Father’s Keeper – Julie Gregory

  
7. Nanny Diaries – Emma McLaughlin

8. The Reading Group – Elizabeth Noble

  
9. Bag of Bones – Stephen King

10. The Surrendered – Chang-Rae Lee

11. Wanita Kimono Merah – Syafie Mahyani

  
12. The Road to Wellville – T. Coraghessan Boyle

13. Special Topics in Calamity Physics – Marisha Pessl

Please contact me if you are interested. Books are RM8 each (exclude postage).

8 thoughts on “Pre-loved Books

    • Hi. I might have extra copy of Tues with Morrie. Have to check through my collection first. Would you been keen to purchase if I do have an extra copy? Regards, Doreen

  1. Hi. I am keen on House Rules and Bag of Bones. I dont mind swapping. Let me look at my collections for titles you might like. Can yo reserve these 2 books for me? Thanks.

Leave a Reply

