Doodles doodles Amani

Assalamualaikum. 😚

How are you my dear friends and readers?

   

I have not updated about Amani for awhile. Alhamdulillah, she is healthy…. active and more ‘tua ija’ . πŸ˜‚

  

I noticed that she loves to draw. Sometimes I laughed on her doodles. Sometimes I was touched by her imagination.  Like the picture above. She tried to draw a family portrait of us. Kinda cute. However I was unsatisfied with my version in the picture. I looked like a bird. Lol! πŸ˜‚
  
Her passion on drawing is very high. One day I caught her doodling at the stationeries section. Free pens, free papers and free ideas….. lol! πŸ˜† 

5 thoughts on “Doodles doodles Amani

Leave a Reply

