How Time Flies

Assalamualaikum dunia!

  
This little girl is no more like a baby by day. She would dressed up herself like an adult.She would chose her own scarf, handbag and look at her sandal… her own choice. πŸ˜… Sometimes, when we were planning to go out, we had to wait her makeup herself in front of the mirror. Adeh… 

  
One day, she helped me preparing breakfast. She sliced the sandwich by herself and put it into a container. When we arrived at her school, she passed the sandwich to me. She told me it was for me. 😭 I was touched… I can feel that my baby is growing up and that means I will miss her dependent moment soon by now. How time flies….

4 thoughts on “How Time Flies

Leave a Reply

