Paperclip Bookmark

Assalamualaikum… 

  
I love bookmarks. I lost count on my bookmark collection. Still, it won’t stop me for making my own bookmarks. I learned the idea from Pinterest. Here are what you need : 

  1. Paper Clip
  2. Fancy Paper
  3. Glue 
  4. Sticker, Button, Ribbon, Lace, Deco Tape 

Cut into rectangle shape, fold into one and glue it together at the paper clip. Finish? Not yet…

  
Here comes the fun part. Deco them with buttons, laces, ribbons, tapes or stickers… Amani did helped me some. Simple as that. I bet you are wondering why making so many of them. Yeah, I’m selling the bookmarks. 😊

  
And…. this is my most favourite. Love the greeny floral pattern and the green snail. 🐌🐌🐌 This bookmark suits to a slow reader like me. πŸ˜‚

3 thoughts on “Paperclip Bookmark

  1. Nice! This is a cool and practical DIY project. The paperclip would make the bookmark hold the place in the book better, one problem I always have with normal bookmarks is that they fall out when I pick up the book. This will eliminate the problem. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

