Happy Posto (Apr.16)

Assalamualaikum my friends and readers.

  
April 2016 is my happy mail month. I’ve been receiving postcards via my postcrossing project. This card was from Czech Republic. 

  
And the animal stamps. Cute!

  

 Few days after that I received two more postcards from Belarus and Russia.The postcards looks vintage and that was one of the requirement that I mentioned in my account. 

 

Even their stamps were unique. It was my first time to receive any mail from Belarus. 
  
And there goes the day after… I received two more from Finland and Lithuania. My first time too from both countries. 

  
Look at the mini stamps. How cutie! 😄

  
Last week I got this postcard in my mailbox. This beautiful sunset postcard was from Netherlands. 

  
And I love the stamp too. Learned it from my friend that this is Van Gogh. One of famous artist in Netherlands. ☺️

One thought on “Happy Posto (Apr.16)

Leave a Reply

