Little stitcher

Assalamualaikum. How are you my dear friends and readers?

image

If you still remember this picture I had posted months ago. Looks like Amani is doing a cross stitch. I just let her stitching and didn’t bother to correct it.

image

In the end, mama had to finish the stitching. 😅 If you spot some stitching were not so neat, I let it on purpose. That was Amani’s touch.

image

See the stitch on the basket? It’s cute though. 😁 Let her see it herself when she grows up.

3 thoughts on “Little stitcher

  1. Oh my! A talented stitcher! So lovely. Kudos to Amani.

    I did taught my girl once last year but she stopped after school holiday ended. Lol.

Leave a Reply

