Selfood #27 : Foreigner’s taste

Assalamualaikum lovelies!

Hope you are doing fine this Ramadhan month.

image

A month before puasa I went to have lunch at the Secret Recipe Padungan. I ordered Fried chicken salads and I could say this is the best I had among SR outlets.

image

And it came with free beverage. It was Iced Lemon Tea, yeap.. taste good too. It was exclude with the book, in case you are wondering. bahaha. 😂

image

It’s been awhile since I made homemade sushis. I know it was very simple but the ‘penyakit M’ really hold me from doing it. So a few weeks ago, I made sushi rolls again. Still didn’t satisfy me at all but there are two persons who requested me to sell it. Well  I have to refused the offer. I told them I have no confidence in food business. Perhaps, one day.

6 thoughts on “Selfood #27 : Foreigner’s taste

Leave a Reply

