#ootd Raya

Assalamualaikum..

One question, when it comes to celebrating Raya. What is your theme colour for Raya this year?

image

Well, we have recycled our outfit this year. Since we had made new outfits for my brother’s wedding last May, we all recycled it and wore it on the first day Raya. Here are the trio, Danish, Amani and Dada.

image

On the second day of Raya, I wore my new dress sewn by a friend of my friend in Lundu. This year we have new family member joined. My sister in laws, Kak Kasmar and Wanie.

image

Another dress sewn by the tailor from Lundu. Wore it on the third day of Raya. This picture was taken during the open house at my sister in law’s house. This is my brother Zeed, people always thought that we were twin.

image

This outfit… my favourite. Bought it from Serikin. I just looove floral pattern. 😁 Please avoid the face, it had been a hot weather during Raya this year. 

One thought on “#ootd Raya

Leave a Reply

