#throwback : Rarest Raya

Assalamualaikum…

It was first time in my life celebrating Hari Raya in Halloween theme. Our last house for visiting that day, my cousin’s house. 

Don’t ask me why the theme. I bet because they both love children, that is the best way to attract children. Especially Amani. 

Amani really excited to wear the probs and taking photos. She told me it was a Monster High house. 

Some family monster for portrait. Lol! 

This year, she got along very well with my cousins. Unlike previous year, they had to ‘umpan’ her with sweets and chocs. 😂

4 thoughts on “#throwback : Rarest Raya

Leave a Reply

