Happy Posto (July.16)

Assalamualaikum. How are you everyone?

It’s been awhile since I received a lettee from my pen pal. I don’t know where have all my pen pals gone. I wrote to them but never get any reply after two letters. And I came to my IG friend posting about matching pen pals. I gave her details about myself ans received three pen pal names. 

Surprisingly, I received this letter from Kim of Chicago first. I thought I had to write first, as usual. It was so lovely for her too made the hand painted card for me. 

I’m going to reply and write to the two other pen pals. Till then. 😘

One thought on “Happy Posto (July.16)

Leave a Reply

