Selfood #30

Assalamualaikum.

Hello lovelies!

Ain’t he cute? I mean the Kerokerokeroppi on the snacks? Nah.. didn’t bought it though. Perhaps next time. 

Rojak buah. First try at the Plaza Merdeka food court. Taste not bad. But it will be my first and last trying eating there.

When I am craving breads, I always end up here. Hi-Bread. I love the breakfast set here especially the hash brown. Love it to the max. ahaaha.

Are you a Candy Crush fan? Currently I’m playing Soda Crush. This is Candy Crush jellies. Didn’t bought it because it was too expensive. RM9.90 for a pack of jelly? I still can survive without it. hehe. 

5 thoughts on “Selfood #30

Leave a Reply

