Cool Britannia kit

Assalamualaikum. Hello lovelies!

From the Cross Stitcher magazine June 2016 (Issue 305), there was enclosed a free gift of Cool Britannia kit. So I took the challenge to stitch up a stylish flag. There were two designs to choose, and I chose…. 

This design. I just love the threads colour, especially teal colour (DMC597 – Lite Teal & DMC3809 – Dark Teal). This colour is hard to find in my place. 

How do you like my flag? I have another design to stitch from this magazine. Stay tuned! 

Azura 💋

2 thoughts on “Cool Britannia kit

Leave a Reply

