Selfood #31 

Assalamualaikum..

That day me and my friend went to The House  Cafe. Situtated besides the Wisma Mahmud building. I ordered Rojak Ayam (RM6) from the Muslim stall. Yup, it tasted very good. 

Looks yummy, right. I love having Mee Udang (RM8) at Food Heaven, Plaza Merdeka food court. Look at the big portion. 😋

Have you tried Nasi Ayam Salad (RM7.++) at Vivacity Food Court? This is my favourite from the stall. Love the plain soup too. Amani also loves it.

Last Sunday, I’ve been craving to eat Laksa Sarawak. So we went to the J&J Stutong cafeteria. It was my first time tried their laksa and it’s good! Love the broth and the vercimelli. 😋 

3 thoughts on “Selfood #31 

  1. The rojak ayam, the mee, the laksa…all thumbs up! I will never order the nasi ayam salad here – it’s just fried chicken and they squeeze all that mayo on top, not something I enjoy.

Leave a Reply

