Green

Assalamualaikum…

Let me share some green posts today.

Souvenir from my ex-colleague, when she was back from vacation at Krabi. Snail and green clothes pin? Very me. hehe.

Those cuties were the toothbrush holders. Found them at Smart Bookstore. Why are they so cute? Nope, didn’t buy any. 

Ever seen this fruit? They are Buah Putat. I used to hear my mother always told me about this fruit. This time I can see it in my own eyes. My mother in law bought them to make ‘ulam’. Rare fruit. 

3 thoughts on “Green

  1. Hmm. Not sure I seen buah putat before or not. If I seen, I couldnt be bother. Hehehe.

    Cute toothbrush frog holder. Nice gifts from your ex-colleague.

Leave a Reply

