I took a pill…

Assalamualaikum. Hello everyone!

Last week I’ve completed my challenge of #sevendayssevenflowers with caption: “I took a pill…” Please don’t be misunderstanding here. Flowers are my happy pills. I was posting the seven flowers everyday as a motivation to myself. 

I felt a little bit gloomy for the past weeks. However, life must go on. I need a ‘pill’ to face everyday life. While posting those flower with some quotes, I feel kind of motivated. πŸ™‚

One thought on “I took a pill…

  1. Lovely flowers. I’ve been spending more time with the plants in my compound (No, I did not plant them!) now, doing the weeding, watering, adding organic fertilisers and all that and they’re looking really good. It just feels nice to see the flowers when they bloom.

Leave a Reply

