Happy Posto (Sep.16)

Assalamualaikum


I know, I know it’s already October. I thought I have updated on the Happy Posto post last month. Indeed, my blog was so in silent mode. Last month I received this beautiful pistcard from Chicago. It’s a view of Grand Lake, Colorado. 


This postcard was from my pen pal. She told me that she had received my letter and will write soon to me. And this also reminds me that I have promised to send a letter to my pen pal in Norway, but I haven’t send it yet. Aiseh…. 

3 thoughts on “Happy Posto (Sep.16)

Leave a Reply

