Little Hajj Simulation (2016)

Assalamualaikum. How are you my lovely friends and readers?

So Amani school had organised the Hajj Simulation again for this year. It was the second time she participated for this program. This time, they held it at TITAS, Unimas.

She was so excited to join the program. Every day she would remind me the day she would going to perform hajj. As early in the morning, she woke up in a high spirit. I told her not to cry this time, as it happened last year. She cried during the program. 

Well  she didn’t cry that day. She was too busy with her friends. But she would searched for my face. hehe. I had to follow her and make sure she saw me. Giving supports for her.

I’m so proud to see the passport was fully completed this year. Well done, Amani! 

Alhamdulillah… Here is the picture of Hajjah Amani in front of the Kaabah model. 

9 thoughts on “Little Hajj Simulation (2016)

Leave a Reply

