Selfood #38 : Rumah Hijau Cafe

Assalamualaikum.

How are you lovelies?

I loved this view. Been dreaming of decorating my own house like this someday. 😁 If you are familiar with Rumah Hijau Cafe, you would recognise thid spot. The second section inside the cafe. 

As long as I remember from my previous visits, the Nasi Ayam Penyet was only served on the day. That night, after a long time didn’t eat here, I asked them about the ‘daytime’ menu. And they said the Nasi Ayam Penyet also serve in the nightime menu. Yeay! So one penyet for me. 

Nasi Arab Mandy, of course this one chosen by DearDear. 

I bet you were asking about Amani’s meal. Well, she had a Fried Chicken Chop and Mama was too busy to entertain her own tummy until she forgot to snap picture of Amani’s meal. Bahaha. 

2 thoughts on “Selfood #38 : Rumah Hijau Cafe

  1. Long time didnt go there. As matter of fact, I have been there thrice and had its catering for CNY last year.

    Love the decoration of their cafe but it could be pretty dim to take nice shots at night.

    Nasi Arab Mandy. Sounds good. Would like to try that.

Leave a Reply

