Selfood #39 : Fork and Knife

Assalamualaikum

My ‘pantun’ to dine in here finally was answered by DearDear. Lol! That evening, he just brought us straight to this restaurant. Normally we would argued on where to eat. 😅 So I ordered Grilled Salmon and it tasted really good. I liked the mashed potato too. DearDear ordered for Lamb something which I didn’t bother to take a picture. I had forked on some from his plate and it tasted so good too. 

This satisfied face represents her parent’s satisfied tummy. Lol! Indeed, she was bad mood that evening because the fried chicken wings that we ordered happened to be honey chicken wings. She dislike the meal and opted for fries only. Poor my baby. 

5 thoughts on “Selfood #39 : Fork and Knife

Leave a Reply

