Selfood #42: Air tangan Azura Chan (Lol)

Assalamualaikum..

This is my most favourite dish whenever I eat ‘Nasi Campur’. The japanese tofu with eggs. Often I tried to cook it at home but the attempt always failed. The tofus became scrambled. This time, I had succeed to cook it without flaws. Ahaha. Now I know the tips, which is to deep fried the tofu first. 

On the same day, I cook meatball cornbeef with mint leaves. Cornbeef dish is my favourite all the time. 

My brother in law had requested for Layered Cheese Cake. That’s his favourite. Therefore I made one for him.

There is nothing special with this cake. This non bake cake is very simple to make. And this is the only cake that I am capable to make. Other cake, fail! Lol. 

5 thoughts on “Selfood #42: Air tangan Azura Chan (Lol)

  1. Well done!! I just had Japanese soft tofu over the weekend outside. Love it. Never cook it at home.

    Ooo. Cheese cake. I love it.

  2. Oooo…corned beef! I like. What brand do you buy? Mine is Linkz. Mili is a bit mushy and there are other nice brands but they are all too expensive.

Leave a Reply

