Sidney Sheldon collections

How can I forget, the first English novel that I read and love was Master of the Game from Sidney Sheldon. After that, I started reading his other books and fell in love with his writing style. Since I read his novels when I was in high school, I didn’t get a chance to buy them, just borrowed from the library. Now I’m working, and I want to fulfill my young dream to complete his book collections.

  1. The Naked Face (1970)
  2. The Other Side of Midnight (1973)
  3. A Stranger in the Mirror (1976)
  4. Bloodline (1977)
  5. Rage of Angels (1980)
  6. Master of the Game (1982)
  7. If Tomorrow Comes (1985)
  8. Windmills of the Gods (1987)
  9. The Sands of Time (1988)
  10. Memories of Midnight (1990)
  11. The Doomsday Conspiracy (1991)
  12. The Stars Shine Down (1992)
  13. Nothing Lasts Forever (1994)
  14. Morning, Noon and Night (1995)
  15. The Best Laid Plans (1997)
  16. Tell Me Your Dreams (1998)
  17. The Sky Is Falling (2001)
  18. Are You Afraid of the Dark? (2004)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s