Pondok Laguna

Selamat Siang!

Today I want to bring you to a quiet, hidden place where you can enjoy Indonesian Food. Muhuhu.

The entrance

Pondok Laguna is located inside the Crown Square building.   You have to search it because it is hidden among the shops.

Dozo dozo

You’ll feel just like in Indonesia because the staff themselves came from Indonesia.  They also serves you with Indonesian music videos. ahaha. There are VIP rooms and a corner where they put like a ‘pelamin’. I thought of doing a wedding photoshoot here. ahahaha

Pelamin Bangsawan

 

VIP Room

Honeydew Jus, Taho Telur Istimewa (Special Beancurd), Nasi Timbel Komplit are my fav. But the second time I came here I ordered Cheese Baked Rice cuz I had longing for ages. hehe.

 

Cheese Baked Rice & Nasi Goreng Spesial

 

Err.. forgot the name.. Ngeee

 

Indonesian Meat Dish is always taste great!

Meat Dish from Indonesia always taste great!

 

Apart from that (ayat koman yang Supervisor aku selalu gelak time buat report dulu), I like the decoration especially the lamps. They used variety of lamp. One of the best (I think) is something made from rattan.  Sila lehat gambar dibawah..

 

Nak panggil apa? Lampu Raga? ahaha

 

Think I want to go there again loh.  It’s a good place for family gathering. Yalah, sikkan nak makan kat Pizza Hutz jak. Boring juak nyo. muhuhu.

 

Eeiii...

That’s all from me Azura Tengku Chan, from Shoot-Shoot Cari Makan. Bwahahaha!!!

 

p/s: Honeymoon planning: Bandung!!!!