Allegiant

Hello lovelies…

image

Hello May. I’m welcoming you with my May 2014 Drug. Allegiant by Veronica Roth. This is the third book of the Divergent series. It’s 5 am, I have finished reading it. And it leaves me with wet nose and swollen eyes. I never thought the ending would be so so… sad. T.T I drowned in tears…

image

So many conflicts in this book. Took a while to finish it. However, you must not skip this third book as the truth…. among the truth were revealed in this book. Enough said, read it! 🙂

Happy reading and happy weekend!

image

6 thoughts on “Allegiant

    • The books called The Divergent Series. There are three books of them. The first book is Divergent, second is Insurgent and the third book is Allegiant. The movie was Divergent, adapted from the first book. I’m not surprised there’ll sequel next year. Just like The Hunger Games movie. 🙂

  1. I just finished reading these series last week!! I The last chapters of Allegiant is so heartbreaking but also very beautiful. I’m usually not really into young-adult fiction novels, but these novels captured my heart (mostly because of Uriah, hehe 😛 )

    • And he also died. huhu… Yeah, the ending part was kind of different from the usual ending of other novels. More like a reality.. It’s great!

Leave a Reply

