Temptation #41 : Nasi Ayam Penyet C.E.H

Hello AC readers..
Selamat Hari Gawai to those who celebrates.

How do you prefer enjoying your Teh Tarik?

image

Do you prefer having it hot or cold? I like having it both ways. But when I eat hot and spicy food, The Teh Tarik Peng (cold) must accompany me.

image

Let me introduce to you my latest favourite of Nasi Ayam Penyet. This is from Chicking Eating House outlet in Kuching. I’ve tried two outlets, one is at Jalan Petanak and the other one is at Jalan Tun Jugah. I would prefer the outlet at Jalan Petanak. Just besides The Madam Tang’s. The service is very good and the food are just marvelous especially Nasi Ayam Penyet. It only cost RM7.80 . Seriously? Yes!

image

10 thoughts on “Temptation #41 : Nasi Ayam Penyet C.E.H

  1. The rice not wrapped in banana leaf like the one here at Bandong. Tried another place that day, not bad…but same thing with the rice. 😦 Blog on that coming up…

Leave a comment