Virus infection

Since the hazy days last month, I had a sore throat and it continues with flu and coughing. It’s a package! When I feel like I had recovered, I simply ignore it. But when I saw my throat, there was something like ulcers on it. It isn’t painful. Worried about it might getting worse, I went to see a doctor last night.

The doctor examined my throat and said it wasn’t ulcer. It was more likely a virus. Furthermore,I am not fully recovered indeed. He said I talked like my voice is in my nose. Ahaha…

I guess it must be coming from the hazy air. Huu..

image

While waiting for my turn to see the doctor, Amani was getting bored. Luckily I brought along her colouring book and colour pencils. This activity could distracted her for awhile. And not long after that there was a girl wanted to join her colouring the book. It was so funny to watched them both talking. Amani with her own language, the girl with her chinese language. And they understand each other. Lol!

Glad Amani can make friend easily… 😀