Watching ‘Pincess’

image

Everyday. Night or day. Again and again and again and again.
This is her current favourite. She would begged me and said “Ma, Ma, Pincesss…”

Everytime if you heard that begging lines, just insert a DVD of Princess Barbie in a DVD player and let her watch. Whenever she watched the opening of the movie, she would dance and sing like nobody was there.
I never thought she would love watching Barbie. Bought the DVD for Yaya (my niece) instead. Now, she gets excited whenever she watched the movie.

It was good indeed. In the meantime, I could distract her for awhile and doing the house chores peacefully. However, sometimes she would drag me along and forced me to watch it together. If you have a contest about the movie, I am confident I can answer it 100%. I’ve memorised the dialogs, the plot and the songs…. Lol!

Guess I need to buy more Barbie DVDs after this. 😀

Till then readers, bye.
Azura Chan, xoxo.

Second Hand Book Fair

Hello readers.
In the middle of this year, I have been waiting for the Second Times Around Book Fair where they were usually organized it at Crown Square. No they didn’t held it around that time but they have changed it this month instead.

image

The venue also different from previous years. They held it at The Hills. I only managed to chip in our lunch break and browsed as fast as I could. Wuwu..

image

Here’s the catch of the day! More new books this time. Marian Keyes, Jodi Picoult, Dan Brown, Khaled Hosseini… all prices were below RM10. I still wanna make another round but… sad sad sad.. when we don’t share the same interest with our partner. T.T

image

While browsing the books, there was a donation box provided. It’s a unique box. A good way to attract people to do the donation.
p/s: Book sales seems here and there. Someone help me!!!